If you need to cancel a session, you can click here to be taken directly to the "Home" tab and cancel sessions from there. You can also do so by following these steps:
- Log into your Cerebral account here.
- Navigate to the Messages tab.
- Select "+ New".
- Select "Scheduling".
- Select "Reschedule an appointment".
- You will see a list of your Care Team members and any sessions you have scheduled.
- Find the session you want to cancel and select "Cancel".
- You will see a screen asking you confirm you want to cancel the session. Choose "Yes, cancel appointment" and you will get a confirmation notice that your session has been cancelled.
You may also contact our Support Team to assist you with cancelling a session by sending us a message from your client account. They can also manually cancel a session for you.
If you found this information helpful, we would be grateful if you could share your feedback below. Your input helps us continually improve our articles and provide the most valuable information to our community.